Seinäjoki Region

Sedu offers vocational upper secondary education in 14 different locations. Most of Sedu's study locations are in the Seinäjoki Region. You can explore Seinäjoki Region in the Komia-webpage. Below are the links to the cities and municipalities webpages.
Sedu kartta.png

The city of Seinäjoki

The city of Kurikka

The city of Lapua

The city of Kauhajoki

The city of Ähtäri

The municipality of Ilmajoki